Say it ain't so! If you insist on breaking our hearts, log in to your account and visit your Account Settings. Scroll down until you see the “Delete your account” section and follow the instructions. This will permanently remove your account and all your videos, collections, likes, comments, etc. from Vimeo. We'll miss you.
Learn more about deleting:
Deleting your account (or anything else, like a video or comment) will remove it from public view on Vimeo. After it’s deleted, we may retain some of your information and activity on our internal servers for a period of time in case you wish to restore it or for certain legal purposes. Your account will not be viewable to the public during this time. We recommend that you exercise caution when deleting your account because we cannot guarantee that you will be able to restore your info and activity once you have deleted it.
Please note that deleting videos, profile pictures, comments, or descriptions may not ensure complete or comprehensive removal because third parties may have reposted your material and search engines may have indexed or cached it before you deleted it. We have no control over third-party sites or search engine results.