You can manage your Plus, PRO, or Business membership on your Billing Settings page.
Accepted payment methods
We welcome Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover and PayPal for all purchases. Unfortunately, we cannot accept checks or offer invoicing.
Updating your payment method
When you purchase a Plus, PRO, or Business membership on Vimeo, your payment method is saved automatically. You can update your payment method at any time on your Billing Settings page. If you're paying with credit card, simply choose a saved card or add a new card using the dropdown menu under "Payment method." You can connect up to 10 cards to your Vimeo account.
You can remove any saved credit cards on the Payment methods tab in your Billing Settings, as long as the card you’d like to delete is not set up with auto-renew. If the card you’d like to remove is set up with auto-renew, you’ll need to opt out of auto-renew before you'll be able to remove that payment method.
Renewing your membership
By default, your membership renews automatically when each term ends unless you cancel auto-renew. If you're a paying member and your account lapses to Basic, you can upgrade to Plus, PRO, or Business anytime and all of your premium features will automatically return.
If you're already a paid member, we automatically prorate your purchase when you upgrade to a higher subscription tier. For example, if you are exactly half way through your annual PRO subscription and want to upgrade to Vimeo Business, we would apply what you’ve already paid for the remaining half of your PRO subscription towards the cost of your Business subscription.
Canceling your membership
To cancel auto-renew, head to your Billing Settings and select the option to disable auto-renew. We'd be sad to see you go! Contact us if there's something we can do to make your Vimeo experience better.
If your Plus, PRO, or Business account expires, you will keep any videos you uploaded as a Basic member but you may lose some of the videos uploaded during your subscription.
For videos uploaded during your paid membership, you will be able to keep the most recent 10GB that you uploaded. Any videos that exceed this limit will be moved to our archives for up to one year, starting with your earliest videos (the videos you first uploaded to Vimeo), and will no longer be viewable by you or anyone else.
If you are opted out of auto-renew and your account is expiring in the next 30 days, you can visit this page to see which videos are at risk. (Note that the list will change if you upload more videos before your expiration date.)
To keep all of your precious videos, simply renew your membership now.