Be careful when deleting a video. You cannot undo this action yourself and we cannot guarantee our team can recover a deleted video.
You can delete your video by doing the following:
- Go to your library.
- Choose the video you want to delete.
- On the edit page, open the ••• menu in the upper right corner.
- Select Delete video.
For reasons why a video may have been deleted, see Why did my video get deleted?