Watch Later is a handy way to bookmark videos you don't have time to watch right now. Note that video owners have the option to disable Watch later for public videos, so it may not always be available.
In this article:
How to add a video to your watch later page
When you click the Watch Later clock button on any Vimeo player, it will be added to your private Watch Later page. The owner of the video will not be notified when you add their video to your Watch Later queue.
You can remove a video from your Watch Later queue by hovering your cursor over the video player and selecting the clock icon in the upper right corner of the player again.
How to manage your Watch Later page
You can access your Watch Later page by selecting your avatar in the upper right corner, then selecting Watch Later.
To clear all of your Watch Later videos, go to your Watch Later page and select Clear all videos on the right side of the page.
To access your Watch Later list using the mobile app, tap your avatar/icon in the top right of your screen, scroll down, and select Watch Later.