To resubscribe after canceling a subscription, they will need to:
- Go to the checkout page
- On the checkout page, they need to click on the option to log in at the top
- Submit their payment details and click on Start Subscription.
- If they have previously had a free trial they may see an alert letting them know they will not be eligible for another free trial. This is just to let them know that they will be charged immediately, they can then proceed to start the subscription.