You can delete a Vimeo OTT site on the Settings page of any of your Vimeo OTT projects.
⚠️Note: Projects or sites with sales CANNOT be deleted. They can have the product's sales turned off and site can be set Unpublished on the settings page.
To delete a site without sales:
- Log into the Vimeo OTT site admin you would like to delete.
- Head to your site settings page by navigating to Settings > Site.
- At the bottom of the left side navigation menu is where you can find Delete this site.
- Once clicked, a pop-up will ask you to enter your password to confirm you want to delete your site.
- Enter your password, and click Delete Site.
If you have accidentally deleted a site, please immediately contact us for help.